PDA

View Full Version : Mundayweb Stats?

markdeacon
02-26-2006, 12:23 AM
Hi, is there a manual way to update the actual stats in munday web thing. If you don't know what the hell I'm on about my score is 900 and something but my stats are only saying 400 and something (that was my score when i first got the stats)

I'm a right noob and want to know if the stats update automatically or you need to do some elaborate crap to make it update.......

NeoGen
02-26-2006, 12:34 AM
Unfortunately there is no way... we really have to wait until both databases get syncronized... :roll:
I don't know how often are mundayweb's stats updated each day, but I think that BBC's stats only update 3 times a day.

Nflight
02-26-2006, 12:35 AM
Actaully they update automatically and there is nothing you can do to make it go faster, patience is the key. This service is a nice feature for all those veiwing your stats when you post, to get to see the most accurate points value, it is best to click on your account link on your Boinc Manager ( Blue Taskbar Icon).

Empty_5oul
02-26-2006, 09:52 AM
maybe they have limited it on the images due to only 3 updates per day. However the images usually refresh every 15minutes to keep realistic values but not overpower the server.

markdeacon
02-26-2006, 01:14 PM
i still havent been updated :(

NeoGen
02-26-2006, 05:14 PM
I think the mundayweb sigs are spread out in several mirrors for easier accessing. Who knows if there isn't a problem in the mirror that is supplying you with your sig? (And no, there's no way to change mirrors either. :P)

markdeacon
02-26-2006, 05:35 PM
this is not funny i have over 1000 points!

NeoGen
02-26-2006, 05:43 PM
Stats out of date - Tue, 21 Feb 2006 23:47:07 GMT