WienerDog
08-28-2004, 09:26 AM
welcome to the team :toothy7:

Beerknurd
08-28-2004, 11:27 AM
Welcome!!!!!!!!!

vaughan
08-28-2004, 11:30 AM
Hi Elez, welcome aboard - what projects are you running?

jlangner
08-28-2004, 12:32 PM
Welcome!

Elez
08-28-2004, 09:41 PM
many thanks for the warm welcome :D
I am rather new to Find-a-Drug. I used to do a lot of work units for SETI but I don't believe in that project anymore. I took park in Ubero, which seems like a dead project right now. I did a little work for United Devices but now I'm only doing FAD on two Athlon 1700+ (one O.C'd to 200x9.. sometimes 200x10 ;) ).
I think I'll keep doing FAD for a while cuz it's something I believe in. I'm only doing Cancer research molecules.
I also like FAD cuz it's kinda related to my field of studies right now. I'm studying Bio-Medical Engineering in Israel in Ben Gurion University (BGU!).

You know, I actually was a member of the team in some projects I took part in... I only noticed you had a website when they fixed the link on FAD :lol:

Again, thanks for the warm welcome, folks :D
(hope you guys know some Linux cuz now I'm at that time of the year I give it a go and I always have tons of questions :roll: )

c'yall !! :roll: :roll: :roll: :lol:

vaughan
08-29-2004, 09:40 AM
Linux runs eOn really well, much faster than Windows.

Beerknurd
08-29-2004, 12:50 PM
I know Jack Sqwat about Linux. But next semester I get to take a class on it. I'm kind of excited.

Elez
08-30-2004, 08:19 AM
Linux runs eOn really well, much faster than Windows.

ok... what's eOn? :roll:

vaughan
08-30-2004, 09:11 AM

http://eon.chem.washington.edu/whatis.php