Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I am Back!!!

I am Back!!!

Hi All!
    After a long absence I am back on the forums...thanks to Nflight for digging me out and dusting me off and getting me keen to crunch!

I am now in my last year of University finishing my degree in Human Resources and Labour Relations...Then off to Australia to the University of Adelaide to study Oenology (the science of wine making) and Viticulture (the science of growing vineyards)...so lots of studying ahead...

I stopped crunching cos I sold my PC and moved into my own flat so the electricity bills also got to be a bit but I am going to press on with my laptop and hopefully join the race this weekend...

Otherwise, whats everyone's news?

Its great to be back!

Regards
    Murray
    Before BOINC: 8778 Seti WUs Crunched

Quote Originally Posted by Murray View Post
    Hi All!
    After a long absence I am back on the forums...thanks to Nflight for digging me out and dusting me off and getting me keen to crunch!

I am now in my last year of University finishing my degree in Human Resources and Labour Relations...Then off to Australia to the University of Adelaide to study Oenology (the science of wine making) and Viticulture (the science of growing vineyards)...so lots of studying ahead...

I stopped crunching cos I sold my PC and moved into my own flat so the electricity bills also got to be a bit but I am going to press on with my laptop and hopefully join the race this weekend...

Otherwise, whats everyone's news?

Its great to be back!

Regards
    Murray
    You what????!!!!

Anyways, good to have you back. Lets all open a bottle of wine to celebrate!

(Happy Birthday -> read: Happy Wineday!)

Yeah, I hawe not forgotten you and was wondering where you where. welcome back Murray!

Lagu
    Once an AMDuser always an AMD user

In a cornfield about 35 miles east of St. Louis
    Welcome Back Murray!!! Great to have you around again.
    Me transmitte sursum, caledoni!